I WISH YOU'LL STAY AS SWEET AS YOU ARE TODAY

My Daughter would always share her food everytime we eat together or even if she's eating alone. She really is a sweet girl. She always give what she has even if we're not asking for it.

image

image

image

I wish and pray that she'll remain as this sweet when I get older. I mean when I reach the age where I can't barely move my arms and mouth to eat. I pray she takes good care me the way I'm taking good care of her today.


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs. Just choose on the list. 😁

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center