Chronicles Of A Battered Woman

Tears flow down my eyes as I sat in the bathroom floor, cursing the first day I agreed to come and live with my sister in her husband's house.

It happened on a cold rainy day, my sister's hubby came back feeling sooo cold, he asked the wife to massage his back with balm and she refused saying she is tired, she told him to tell me to massage it.

I agreed to massage his back because he is like a dad to me and he takes care of me.

After massaging him, I went to sleep and in the middle of the night ,I felt someone caressing me. Oh how scared I was that I jumped up to behold my uncle naked (I call him uncle)

I was speechless and I could only ask :what has happened to you? What is happening? He closed my mouth from shouting and use the second hand to raise my night gown up and started riding me, I struggled but to no avail, I felt so much pain in my cervix, it's like a razor blade cut, I tried to scream PLEASE STOP but I could only mubble sounds. I can't believe what is happening, someone please tell me it's a dream, I wanted to wake up but it was a reality!!!

He had me for like an hour and he told me he released in me.

I was so confused as I didn't understand what he meant, he brought some salt water solution for me to take, when I took it, all I wanted to do was puke and just die.

Does it mean that my sister wasn't hearing the bed noise or my mumbling or didn't she notice her husband wasn't with her?

The next day he told my sister to go to the village to get some things for him, I told my sister how desperate I want to follow her but she said no I should stay at home and do some house chores. That day was the worst day of my life because immediately my sister left, and I came inside to start working, he locked my room naked, I couldn't find anywhere to run to, he told me how sweet and juicy I am, how he loves me the first day I massaged him,all my pleas went on a deaf hear as he bundled me and started having hot and fast sex with me, I felt my pussy burning up .

He had me in different styles and for a very long time.

Noooooooo I can't keep it to myself again, I called my mom and she only cried and cursed him and gave me the instructions never to tell my sister, WHAT!!!!! Mom you mean I should be quiet and be sexually harassed???

Check out for the continuation next week. Screenshot_20180414-221526.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment