FACT ABOUT TEARDROP.

I know what it takes for tears to cloud in our eyes. I know the feelings that might warrant it.
Don't be surprised when seen the richest man in the world shedding tears. From your imagination, you will be thinking that he has gotten all he wanted. This is not so. For the fact that he has high status doesn't guarantee his laughter all the time.

I have met myself in situation before where I have to wept out my ash just for me to be comfortable, where I have to shed tears just to glorify my creator.
images(22).jpg
source

Can teardrop be involuntary actions? No, because I haven't conclude my justification.

I realised that am a bit emotional, to the extent that, whenever I read holy scripture I don't know when tears drop on reaching where there's is emphasis on punishment. Also, inspirational song ,touching novels bring tears out of me.

I could remember vividly when I needed to separate myself from my family and friends just to find cool place to cry out my heart when I had broken heart. I realised the relief I got from it.

Well, from my own perspective, dropping tears is as a result of different reasons such as

  • an expression to show gratitudes.
  • an action done to relieve ourselves from sorrow.
  • even ordinary laughter brings out drop drop, am a life example.

Why is it like that?.

Why is it that those that have joy float in them have to drop tears as a signs of gratitude?
images(23).jpg
source

This is because teardrop is inevitable. For emotional being, we can't do without it.

Not only depressed being can drop tears.
Poors are not the only one with tears.
Rich people drop tears too.

Tears are drop base on varying circumstances.

May we have great cause to drop tears of joy always.
Have a nice weekend!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now