Calling all #teamwales. I want to catch you all #steemwales

Is there anybody out there? If you can hear the sound of my voice please give me a sign....

I thought I was all by myself in the big, wide world of steemit before @pennsif reached out to me and showed me I wasn't alone. Turns out there are a few of us "Welshies" here on Steemit.

So this is a SHOUT OUT to try and get as many of you as I can on my list. We have our very own discord channel too!! Look at us, all grown up.....

So if you're from God's own country or are lucky enough to be living here now please let me know below.

IMG_20180120_163835.png

There are plans in the pipeline for our first all Wales get together, where we can all get together, get to know each other and have a chance to say hello in person.

It's scheduled for February 10th in Lampeter. If you can't make it, that's no problems as they will be held all over the country throughout the year. But if you are planning on going, please let @pennsif so he can sort out refreshments and enough seating.

Rumour has it that a big player, in the world of steemit, has sent a few bits and bobs over in a goodie bag. So from one "homesteader" to another a big thank you goes out to @papa-pepper for doing that.

unknown.png

I know us Welsh get around a bit so could I ask my friends on Steemit to get the word out, help me connect with my fellow countrymen and women. #teamwales #steemwales

unknown.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center