RE: RE: My 50 for 50 steemit challenge.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 50 for 50 steemit challenge.

RE: My 50 for 50 steemit challenge.

I'm doing my best. Only one Welshie so far seems interested, a lot of people are sceptical. When I say to them, 'what do you have to lose, you only have to repost your content on one more platform, other platforms are already taking value from your content' I see the cogs start turning, an internal battle. It's hard.

I have one German friend and one Cornish friend awaiting approval as we speak.

50 people in 50 weeks might be a stretch for me, but I'll be doing my best to get people to get over the cognitive dissonance that hearing about the steem concept creates!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center