What's your favorite Earn from receipts App? Mine is Fetch

I've been using Fetch for a few years now. It's only available in the U.S. from what I know, but I've gotten my use out of them. The concept is simple. I downloaded the app, and then signed up. After which I scan my receipts from the different markets I frequent. In return fetch gives me points that can be redeemed for gift cards, and even prepaid Visa cards.

There are different ways to earn points. I can scan receipts. I can play the different game apps sponsored. I also earn points from online purchases, or through referrals.

I've referred several friends, and many of them have earned multiple gift cards. At least once a week I'll send my friends a screen shot of points earned from a random receipt I found.

Lately I've been hearing of other apps available that are doing the same thing. It's on my to do list to research some of the other companies out there. If you've tried any other companies feel free to mention them in the comments.

Many companies are earning money on our data. So I figure why not make use of it myself. I'll definitely be doing some research on the later on. I've heard of people making a hustle out of combining the different apps.

If you're live in the US, and haven't tried app. I recommend it. Here's my referral code. I can understand the hesitancy to open links. So even if you download the app from the Google play store, you can sign up. Then In the account info type the referral. EK9T76 It'll give you a bonus amount of points to start. As of this posting the promotion is for a thousand.

I don't work for or represent fetch rewards. I'm only someone who appreciates their app. If you've used their app, or you've used something similar please leave a comment. I'd love to hear about your experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center