Fates Presents - Tune Tuesday

I have always believed that music has a profound impact on people.

It helps my memories, It makes me think of who I was before I knew more of the world, and yet it also alters my world.

My influences came from my dad. We used to sit up at night playing old records , from John Denver, Abba, Europa to Procol Harum.

As I grew up, it seemed my tastes changed to reflect the 8 bit type sounds from the games I grew up playing, moving to electronic dance.

It is for this reason I would love to Share Tune Tuesday with everyone.

FatesTuneTuesday.png

Sharing music evokes some sort of feeling, in all.

Today I will sure with you my fathers all time favorite Song. - The Strawbs - Lay Down

Enjoy, and Let me know what you think.

Until next time ...

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center