My own grandmother for contest .... Hehe

Hello friends ! I am very excited that I am participating in the #photocontest of @teamnepal this time also . Again I want to thanks what they are doing till and appreciate their work . Hope such contest will be sustainable as they are at present. Thanks @teanepal

I am moving forward toward the contest that I am going to participate i.e photo of old age people

Rather than searching any photo on internet . I choose to take photo graph of my own grandmother who is 83 years old and she is still in my life . She had also played very important part in my life till and she is show quite thus she is my old age people for this contest C360_2018-02-17-22-05-26-457.jpg
If there is complain that I am in photo than I can edit @teamnepal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now