Steemit Meet-Up KL, Malaysia! - Who is interested?

Hey guys,

I noticed that a lot of you are based in Malaysia!

I thought it would be good to organise a meet-up in KL.


image via http://australia.urbansketchers.org


Firstly, did you have a meet-up last year?
If so, is one already arranged for this year? I couldn't find anything about it so thought I would start one.


Who is interested in attending? 


If you would like to come, the meet-up will be held in Kuala Lumpur (in a cafe we decide on) in February! 

Looking forward to meeting you all, hearing about your experiences with steemit and building more of a real-life community so we can support each other.

Please do write in the comments and let me know what you think! If enough of you are interested I will arrange it for us all and create an event on www.meetup.com

Thanks!
Yasmine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center