4theWORDS is now a Twitch Game ! - 11 July 2020 ulog

I am at the office at 1:47 AM in the wee hours of the morning and loving it.I am loving life in general.

This time around, I am living the life that I have always wanted. Late nights. Long hours at the office, writing and doing all kinds of stuff on Twitch because hey!

I am a Twitch streamer and I'm doing what I can to entertain people as best as I can.

Things I do here include writing a LOT! Gaming! Reading! Programming! Learning Languages too!

Soon, I will be... maybe baking with wifey, learning an instrument of some kind! And so much more!

I am playing games on the PS4 right now. When my gaming rig comes in some time end of July , I can play PC games too. The PS5 is coming out end of the year. So I'm really looking forward to that too.

Today, I'm going to be streaming into the night, to the next night on Saturday. I'll be off at 11 PM. But there will be a 2 hour break in the morning at 9AM before I come back online at 11AM.

Thank you all for being here today to see me write! I am most grateful.

I stream at

4theWORDS as a game

Guess what? 4THEWORDS is now a game for Twitch! Yes!!! WE don't have to be on Art or Just Chatting any more. We can now stream our writing on this game called 4theWORDS.I am streaming this writing as a game right now on Twitch. I am so happy that it finally is out as a game and I'm going to put this game at the top of my games list as the most played game ever for my stream!

So guys, please use the '4thewords' category tag for your streams too if you play the game on Twitch!

Ghost of Tsuhima on Friday !

Yes! The Ghost of Tsushima is coming out this Friday! So please do come over to my Twitch channel to enjoy the game over the weekend! We are so going to play it as much as we possibly can!

I'm streaming it from nowhere but my office once again. I'm streaming from the office and not at home.

Merdeka Day celebrations

Our Malaysian national day celebrations will not have a parade this year due to the Covid19 pandemic. That sucks! But lives matter more!

Thank you Malaysian government for being there to take good care of us!

Church

Last week, we went to church and they followed strict protocol for the Covid19. I was put to tears for our country is taking the matter so seriously. The church can be closed down and fined if we are not to follow SOP (Standard Operating Procedure)It's good to be alive. I pray more people will recover from the virus and that a vaccine will be out soon.

Vacationing

There is no such thing as a vacation for as long as we can imagine. With the Covid19 pandemic still not under control, we will not go overseas for 3-4 years. So we will be home and working on Twitch as long as we possibly can.

Thank you for reading.

I write every day now.

See you tomorrow!

Much love and
PEACE! ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center