Meet Up Berbuka Puasa With Tourism Champions

Yesterday, I had the privilege to dine and berbuka puasa with my Tourism Champion Colleagues. They are actually from another company, by right we are a direct competitor from each other as we are selling the same Tours and Services. Nonetheless, in this tough industry, we always are kind to each other, we always share knowledge and also information with one another (ermmm, not all info lah - Haha)

I was invited by the New General Manager of Likas Square Hotel Suites, Mr Felix Kah. This GM is longtime friend, during my early days in Sales and Marketing, he was just a Sales Exec in another hotel in Sandakan. Now, he moves up the ladder hierarchy to be GM. I salute Him.

We also have the Vice President of Matta (Education) Datin Christina Kong with us, she is also a Champion in Matta Group Malaysia Travel Agent as a whole. She has strengthened core education and training purposes for the members in Matta. She also runs her own Travel Agency in Sabah.

IMG_5221.JPG

For me to attend meet up and gathering such as this is crucial, I always remind myself that I need to learn a lot from this tough industry especially from my fellow agents. Information is much to get direct face to face. The relationship bonding always makes perfect sense for greats communication.

After dining in the Berbuka Puasa, (Sorry did not take pictures of the food. I was too hungry and everything is forgotten) We proceeded to inspect the rooms in Likas Square Suites.

Likas Square Apartment Hotel provides a home away from home that offers diligent service, fabulously appointed guest room and service apartment delivered with urban sophistication. Located 5 minutes from city centre and 15 minutes from Kota Kinabalu International Airport, Likas Square Apartment Hotel together with two-storey commercial centre housed under the same roof with 60 units of shop lots, which consists of a restaurant, gift shops, supermarket and many more.

Transcribe from their website www.likassquare.com.my

IMG_5237.JPG

Do not hesitate to contact me if you need Hotel Booking in Malaysia, I accept Steem and SBD in Hotel & Tours Booking. You may check our partners www.hotels.com for rates and hotels, let me know the dates, room type and we book away after on the agreed SBD and Steem payment. Simple as 1-2-3.

Who Am I & Why I am Here ?

I am Alvin 'aka' @veenang who loves good food and enjoy engaging with people from all walks of life and meeting interesting, creative and intelligent people.

I am a SMALL Pioneer Tourism Buff in Sabah, Malaysia, Borneo. I ACCEPT STEEM for Hotel Booking in MALAYSIA and also Tours in Sabah, Malaysia, BORNEO. YES, YOU HEARD IT RIGHT!!! Do check out my post by clicking

Here for more details or chat me in Discord veenang#2913

Why Steemit ???
Unlike other social media platform, we can actually earn a reward by writing good quality contents (Blogging) and commenting on Steemit platform.

How to Join???
Steemit is Free to Sign Up, you may click HERE and it will lead you to the Sign-Up page. What are you waiting For? Sign Up Now!!!

"Steemit is NOT a Race, it's a DAMN LONG Marathon that NEVER ends" @veenang

Search me at Discord veenang#2913


Credit to @cklai for #teammalaysia Sabah Logo


Credit to @cklai for doing this GIF Banner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now