Sweet Sister~

sister.jpg

Carly.jpg
PhotoShop Water Color Painting Effect

My son upgraded my old 2008 MacPro's hard drive and memory card recently, after the upgraded this old machine run just like new! I am finally get back on the trail for photoshop and light room... ^^

我老舊的電腦在茗軒的協助下進階到最大空間,除了外殼,心臟全換了,速度可媲新電腦。我很珍惜所擁有的一切,包括這部老機,能在不丟棄還能跟上科技的狀況,我除了開心還是開心,終於都能再次玩PhotoShop和light room修正圖片了!希望這部機子能繼續陪伴我下一個十年。而我的人生,又還能剩下幾個十年?^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center