Life 'N' Times of Synchro Fuze - The End of Night Owls - 03

It was exactly 11 months and 21 days since I started working for the very first time in a corporate company when it all ended.

It made me realize that a job is not secure like back in the days when our parents would work in a single company for years with no intention of jumping jobs.

Just to be clear, I was not the only one who lost the job. There were others like me, in fact, 60 other people to be exact.

Now after 6 months and without a job to secure, I have fallen back to where I started. It's tough for a person to find a job with the qualification I have (I'm an Audio Engineer) and to compensate that I have been trying my best to learn more skill and gain more knowledge.

Constant bickering from my mom (single parent) and family, and the thought that I'm never going to get another job soon puts me in a little depression.

However I have always been a little depressed in most times and have pulled myself up together to grow.

Ever since the retention, I have been doing a lot of online courses that are free and paid and have since been having lots of certificate. Apart from the certs obtained, what I see more into this is the knowledge I've gained through those courses.

I now do UI Design, Script writing, Content Creating and I have Six Sigma Green Belt knowledge (since I only did the training for it)

Guess I'll be ending this post now though I have lots to let out.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-24 at 19.55.50.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now