Digital artwork from editing deseiner illusional picture

Hello artful steemian friend, I make a color drawing art, this is my ulog activity on this post article, according to my personal this is very fun.

image
image
image

I made this image editing with the help of picsart application, hopefully what I post on my blog can make funny. Actually all the forms of the image has its own meaning, depending on your own perspective.

I'm telling you about my hobby. My hobby is designing in the form of image editing or changing the image that can be funny to the person who saw it.

In making the image it should be with design illustrations. The notion of illustration is to make a picture with a design that arises from the outcome of the human mind, this is according to my thinking.

Thanks to all steemian friends who want to give awards to my blog ini.Semoga this can entertain you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now