Meet my friend Kaka!

Ok so I bumped into Kaka a while back at my friend's studio opening and we exchanged numbers. First of all I just want to say that she is an amazing malaysian singer and I am a big fan (according to her, she is a fan of 'Nadhira' too!). She is also the niece of Malaysian legendary rock singer Ella.

Because I get excited every time I meet a lefty, I just want to include that Kaka is a lefty too and lefty's are the best. God I'm such a dork.

Kaka came over my house a few times and we got to know each other better over a couple of smokes, which is like..our normal activity when we're with each other. Her songs are mostly produced by Alif (Sleeq) who is also an amazing producer and artist.

One of her first song that really got my attention was this one.

I'm not going to post all the songs that I like from her because that is just going to be retarded, but her latest track....FUCK I can't seem to get it out of my head. Also produced by Alif. Super proud of her acting skills and pulling off the "Kill Bill" action mode.

Check it out right here!! If you understand her words, you will love this song too. It has a catchy tune.

"Kembali" means return.

Enjoy!

p.s. Sorry I don't have a picture of us hanging out to prove that we're actually friends, lol because I think we're both too shy to fan girl eachother in front of eachother when we hang out...and most of the time, it's blurry!! If you know what I mean. hahaha.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center