RE: RE: 3 Lessons From Travelling
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Lessons From Travelling

RE: 3 Lessons From Travelling

If I remember it correctly @adelinamua , Australian flights have a standard of 20kg. They usually only allow about 30kg when you actually have a valid letter (like you are a student you are travelling in / out of Australia) but they would still make you throw things away if it exceeds or fine you a very heavy fee.

From my most recent travel 3 years back, I have learned that even with distance travelling I try my best to travel as light as possible; and before boarding if I have things like a belt, I would have already taken my belt out.

Otherwise it is a real hassle especially when one travels with a laptop (and a few more tech gadgets)

upvoted

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center