Do you PAUSE to SEE, SMELL, FEEL, HEAR or TASTE the DAY?

P_20180228_103915_vHDR_On.jpgP_20180228_103838_vHDR_On.jpgP_20180228_103744_vHDR_On.jpgP_20180228_103732_vHDR_On.jpg

Do you always feel too busy?

I was walking too fast the other day that tripped on my own foot...
I fell hard and before I could get up, I saw a big dog approach, I was a little bit scared because it is the big dog of my neighbor, this dog always barks when I pass, I thought it will attack me

The Dog PAUSED it sneered and I see his intense look

I smiled as he sat next to me. I slowly pat his head and I felt he liked what I did. He started to smell me and lick my hands. I realized what just happened... He saw me fall and he ran towards me to see if I was ok and when he saw me smile he knew I was alright.

I slowly tried to get up
I looked around if anyone saw what happened
No one was there, instead I noticed something else
I saw the beautiful flowers (which I ignore daily)
I felt the warmth of the sun on my face
I inhaled the air
I looked at my neighbor's dog and said "See you later doggie"

As I was walking away I HEAR it barked as if it was replying to what I said...

We walked away on opposite directions
It is time to TASTE the day but we always have thechance to PAUSEand APPRECIATE...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center