Hello.

My name is Jimmy. Born and raised in Malaysia, this is my home.

I got to know Steemit from a fellow friend. At the time what he told me about Steemit gave me the impression of something like, “write stuffs and get paid”. Sounds too good to be true, but whether or not if it’s for real, well I guess there’s only one way to find out.

I like writing stuffs, despite having a mediocre command of English. It gives me the opportunity to conduct self thinking as I write. You might be asking “well how does that work?” and honestly, so do I. But it just feels that way.

Whilst I work as a Level 3 IT Support Analyst at DXC, I have quite a lot of interest in automobiles and aviation. As a matter of fact, I was in the midst of creating a website all about cars for the average consumer. I’d take new cars for a spin, give my thoughts about them and then write reviews of them. Now that I’m here in Steemit, maybe I should give it a shot as well.

So... yeah. It’s 12:45 in the midnight, can’t think of anything else to say about myself for now.

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now