Pure NZ Skincare Products

I was strolling in the mall today and decided to walk into Watsons and was looking at skincare products. Two skincare range caught my eyes 👀, i.e. Manuka Honey and Rotorua Mud, both by Wild Ferns, New Zealand.

94B85D19-7EE7-46EA-BC1A-247585A24E76.jpeg
Manuka Honey 🍯

Why did it caught my eye? Well, just to share with you guys briefly, I’m a NZ graduate and lived in Auckland for 3 years and my younger sister and family resides there now... so I hold NZ close to my heart. So anything NZ would stand out to me! Haha...bias kan, I know but can’t help it! I ❤️ NZ!

DDFC80D5-4796-4B05-A645-7CECC924AF72.jpeg
Rotorua Mud

So back, to the skincare product. Yeah, was surprised to see it on the shelves of Watsons. I’ve actually personally used the Rotorua Mud face scrub and mask before, and I still get my sister to buy them for me. So for those who would like to try them, you don’t have to travel to NZ to get them now. You can get it here in KK!

Just to enlighten you with a brief info on the products by Wild Ferns, their products are genuinely:

•100% New Zealand Made
•Not tested on animals
•Environmentally friendly packaged
•Sodium Lauryl Sulphate free
•Paraben Free
•Mineral Oil Free
•Traceable
Source

For further information on their products, you may log on to http://www.wildferns.co.nz/

So, go lah try out some of the products, a bit expensive though but at least you don’t have to travel far to buy it! 😜

Thanks for dropping by! 😊

9B8DE948-0A48-4716-A566-7202386B0992.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center