My Online Shopping Experience

Online shopper

I am a regular online shopper. I always check for the good deals then add to my cart.

One month ago, I was constantly surveyed on this Unique Heart Sunblock Spray. Most of the selling price out there is RM50+. However there are some RM20-30+ and claimed it's original. So who does not like the best deal with cheaper price and original product? So I decided to give it a try.

I bought from the seller after verified with her on the originality. Not only this, I also asked the seller to send me few real products picture in order to see the QR code.

Here is the link to differentiate the product originality.
The easiest way is to spot the 纽曼莎word beside the QR code.
UH Sunblock Orginality

The Unboxing Day

The first thing I did is to scan the QR code. Guess what happened??

It's a fake product.
shopee QR scan unique heart uh sunblock spray

For the authenticity checking, please click here

Product Photos

  1. shopee unique heart uh sunblock spray
  2. unique heart uh sunblock spray
  3. ![shopee unique heart uh sunblock spray]]()
  4. ![shopee unique heart uh sunblock spray]]() Surprisingly, the effect is not bad. Even so, I still requested refund from the seller.

The most shocking thing is the seller did not even know that she is selling fake product until I proved to her with the article.

Based on my experiences, most of the sellers did not know well on their products, they posted photos with two different packaging and they did not notice it even I told them.

Anyhow, good thing is she granted my refund:)

~ She is actually patient and kind.

*Do you have any unique online shopping experience?

喜欢我的分享 就不要忘记你的赞哦
follow✔️@fruityexplorer, upvote ⬆️resteem 🔁 and COMMENT😂

fruity explorer.jpg

你的支持是我的动力。Your constant support is my drive.
Follow @fruityexplorer

If you want your post sync with your Instagram SET IT Up here

imageedit_13_6159096390.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center