TeamMalaysia T-Shirt design competition!

Hello there fellow Malaysian Steemians!

I decided to submit my design for the Team Malaysia Polo T-shirt design contest held by @myach // @bitrocker2020 and well here they are!


front.png

back.png


About this design

Front

  • I wanted to include the colour of the Steemit logo and hence why I picked to have a teal accented shirt with a subtle teal ombre effect at the bottom of the shirt.
  • The concept of those two lines at the bottom right of the shirt was to make a upvote sign with the back of the shirt.
  • I've included the teammalaysia logo with the steemit id at the bottom.

Back

  • Steemit logo in a teal outline
  • Teammalaysia wording in the Jalur Gemilang colours to represent Malaysia
  • The tagline Blog, Upvote and Earn
  • Lastly the other 1/2 of the upvote sign

nonombre.png


I've also included a version on a plain black polo. These designs are unisex.


Thanks for viewing my submission!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center