My self introduction 自我介绍

back to sg.jpg

Hello Steemians, here it comes my long overdue self introduction.

My name is Cherry Ng. @cherryng , and I'm from Johor, Malaysia.

I have been working as landscape architect in Singapore more than 15 years.

I’m holding membership for Singapore Institute of Landscape Architects (SILA), Landscape Architects Accreditation Directory (LAAD), and Institute of Landscape Architecture Malaysia (ILAM).

My profession is mainly on landscape planting design for residential, commercial, Institution, NRP (Neighbourhood Renewal Programme), EUP (Estate Upgrading Programme), green wall, green roof, bioswale and rain garden system.

Currently I’m working as freelance landscape architect. My services inclusive providing landscape design proposal, BQ (Bill of Quantities), construction drawings, tender drawings, shop drawings, perspectives, and site visit & site meeting.

I love nature, greenery views and planting design works. Therefore I feel lucky as I’m working on what I like to do, and the passion makes me enjoy my works.

How do I find out Steemit?


I know Steemit from my husband @auleo , he is actively involving in #teammalaysia & #cn-malaysia activities

I would like share my landscape knowledge together with some travel tips and photos with fellow Steemians. For example my landscape design proposal and completed site photos.

#landscapedesign

各位Steem民,大家好!

我是@cherryng ,来自南马柔佛。

我是一名园景设计师,目前在新加坡工作。我同时是新加坡景观设计师协会(SILA- Singapore Institute of Landscape Architects) 也是马来西亚景观设计师协会(ILAM-Institute of Landscape Architecture Malaysia 的会员。

我工作范围园艺景观设计包括住宅、商业楼、邻里翻新计划、城镇翻新计划、绿墙、绿化屋顶、雨水花园 (bioswale)等等。

目前我是名自雇人士,我提供的服务包括景观设计概念图、施工图、投标施工图、3D景观图、有关设计文件、出席工地探访与相关会议。

我热爱大自然,绿景和园艺花草设计,所以我觉得自己非常幸运能工作于自身感兴趣的方面,而这不断推动着我精益求精。

怎么与Steemit结缘?


我先生@auleo 相当活跃于Steemit, 尤其是 #teammalaysia#cn-malaysia的活动,是他不断跟我提及Steemit的种种有趣的事项,所以也就加入看看。

未来我也会在Steemit 上分享我在景观设计的经验、同时一些有关生活和旅游的有趣事情,希望大家会喜欢。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center