TeamMalaysia Polo T-Shirt Design Contest - Teh Tarik Anyone?

Dear Malaysian Steemians, how about a Teh-Tarik?

Alright, as most of the teammalaysia steemians may have know, @bitrocker2020 recently organized a PoloT contest, kan? I was pretty excited about the coming new T and getting one and seriously, I wasn't even thinking of submitting but then, creative juice come flowing, so might as well try join. Who knows I might win something haha..

Ok, disclaimer, I am not a very AI savvy, so in case got some parts look funny and out of place, pardon me yeah. Here goes nothing.

Before you see the design, i cannot decide which color to put, some like it blue some like it green... so might as well i just put two color choice selections.

TeamMalaysia POLO-T DESIGN (BLUE)

teammalaysia-femaleblue

teammalaysia-maleblue

TeamMalaysia POLO-T DESIGN (GREEN)

teammalaysia-femalegreen

teammalaysia-malegreen

ABOUT THE DESIGN:

FRONT:
Personally I prefer to keep it simple. Not too much ra-ra in the front. I've decided to incorporate teammalaysia logo in the front and our own personal Steemit-ID. Close-up sample macam below :

steemit-id

BACK:
We are Malaysian.. and we LOVE Teh-Tarik.. so i thought why not we have STEEM-TARIK GAU GAU with an embedded message of :

  • Write Gau Gau
  • Vote Gau Gau
  • Earn Gau Gau

I was just wondering if i want to include the word "gau gau" under Write, Vote, Earn. What do you guys think? haha.. cannot imagine with or without? I made a sample with the green color below:
gaugau

SLEEVES DESIGN :
Ok, we already have front and black visible message, so time to make use of the side as well. Here's what I thought would be an idea :

Right sleeve : #TeamMalaysia (so, everyone recognized us, optional here to put another teammalaysia logo just above #teammalaysia )

Left sleeve: Incorporated the original Steemit Coin logo! We gotta acknowledged the creator somehow kan? :) why coin? cos i just got to know it's IP.

teammalaysia_Tside-blue

teammalaysia_Tside--green

POLO-T COLOR selection : BLACK!!!
Why? Cos black gives a more mysterious feeling, and when you accidentally stain it after eating and drinking our delicious Malaysian foods or drinks, it won't be that visible. :P

Of cos I do understand under the hot weather in Malaysia it would be boiling hot after a while, but then can create more STEEM... not bad right?

Ending note :

So that's pretty much the idea of the design I thought of. Feel free to feedback and let me know what you guys think. :smile: ​ Thanks again @bitrocker2020 and teammalaysia for organizing and support.

Ok i been spending too much time on this, i better go do my work now.

For those who don't know about it and wanna find out more, go check out this link cos u still got time to join (depends when u read this post lah), closing date 23 Jan by 10pm : https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@myach/teammalaysia-polo-t-shirt-design-contest

Good luck all!

=============================================

Do support and follow me on my adventure, misadventure n about life!
Thanks for stopping by once again.​

@carmenraec

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center