Musical Shot 002 : My Workstation Keyboard

e50b1382-e825-47b6-ae3e-57bf1c617fee.jpeg


This is my another keyboard in my house. The Korg MicroStation MW1 61 mini-key workstation keyboard, it’s a synthesiser integrated keyboard made for the stage performances and stage worship sets no matter is in individual or a band group.
One of the reason I love this type of keyboard is because it creates more opportunities for you in building up your creativity in music. With its functions like tone adjusting knobs, layers or splits, up to 16 programs of sounds to set in a combination set, sequences, and etc.
If you would like to know more info about this maybe I’ll try to explain it on my next blog..

You may try click in the link below to it’s official website to find out more details:
http://www.korg.com/us/products/synthesizers/microstation/


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center