Google search number 1 on the list

Image source: Google

Just now I tried to search my name in Google because I lazy to login to facebook to download my photo, so this is the result. Lol

My name in Steemit account is the 1st on the search list. Previously when I having blogspot, Friendster(I am revealing my age), Facebook I also did tried to search myself on Google, also my name is in the top list, actually it is quite fun and interesting to see.

Image source: Google

Even in image search also can see my photo inside. Actually this is why when creating the username, or creating name, try to make it easy to search in Google or other search engine. Just in case one day you need to do some marketing or business ads, you can use back your trademark name and easy for other to search you.

Lets try to find yours. cheers for the great weekend guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center