VLOG : MUSiCk : Main-Main Tiga Dua Line (32 baris)

Main-main Tiga Dua Line

Ok.. bayangkan dari pagi tadi aku cuba upload video ni.. plan asal mau upload di DTube.. Siap aku karang isi untuk blog ni lagi sebelum process upload.. siap save di NOTES lagi..

Begini ayat aku konon (dengan konfiden dpt upload)
"After few failed attempts uploading a video on Dtube, FINALLY got this video up. I was using Chrome to upload a video on Dtube before this but I always get 'IPFS error while uploading'. Then i did some research on google. Then I installed Firefox and Voila! Here's my first video on Dtube, a video of me spitting a verse I wrote long time ago while driving back home from Giant Hypermarket. I connected my phone to the car's bluetooth player and played "Sampled and Looped #1 New Year?" (Dont ask. that's the name of the file in my phone :D) and spat my 32baris..
Used my cousin's Iphone4 to record the video. Then I used VivaVideo to edit and add the lyrics into the video.

Hope you guys enjoy it.. Cheers!
-AzeeRo-

Do Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like the video."

I thought boleh suda upload masa tu after intalling ipfs-apa-ntah-tu.. lupa sda..
Namun, usahaku utk meng-upload video ni masih juga gagal..
Hujung² aku upload di Youtube.. Dari handphone ke laptop pun masih jugak nda dpt.. Youtube jakla pilihan terakhir.. jangan lagi dikasi panjang story..
apa-apa pun, terima kasih kerana sudi membaca dan tonton video aku ni..

Sekian
-AzeeRo-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now