Steemit On Ladies!

IMG_20171206_190255.jpg

Had a great catch up with an old friend few days ago.

Four mugs of pulled teas (Teh Tarik) is all we need to talk about lives back then, our friends, teachers, businesses, challenges and future plans. I am proud of how it went well for him.

But success doesn’t just come rolling to him. He worked hard for it and I have seen how dedicated he is to create more awareness and grow the community he is serving. I am supportive of this effort as it has changed lives that depended on, well side income.

His advice to me, "keep writing Angie and you'll see"

He is right. How can I help others if I can't prove it in my own actions?

So I’m baaaaaack and need to jumpstart my writings again as I have put it on a holiday mode as I was busy organizing HER Conference end of last month. It was a great turnout despite putting it altogether within a month - all by yours truly!

HER1.jpg

I never really know of my capabilities until I did it. I was skeptic at first and I underestimated myself. But I pulled myself together and marched on.

And to most ladies that attended the vent, it was the first time they have heard about Steemit too! And I am glad they did.

HER12.JPG

I was thrilled and excited to share of course. I know that if they take this opportunity to understand how it works and take action, some of them would probably jump at the available opportunity and just do it!

What’s to hate about it? No money required to sign up and all it takes is your effort to post contents, learn the trade from the ever supporting community and best of all, EARN MONEY!

It’s already 4.08pm when I wrote this piece. I promised myself that I will be contributing consistently from now on. Well, no pain no gain. You reap what you sow.

We will be inviting more Women to the platform by doing more of Steemit introductions (along with other valuable contents) moving forward.

There is already a plan on Workshops to further take advantage of Steemit offerings, can’t wait!


So who is Angiechin28?

Angie is a Mom with a mission (with a 10 year old daughter, 6 overweight cats and an overgrown baby man, ie: Dear Hubs) is the Founder of HerPortal.co, the first online platform in Malaysia that connects & empower Women & Moms to affordable online learning (coming soon!), shareable contents, job opportunities, resources and go-to market opportunities to earn side income/sustain via tried & tested channels.

She discovered Steemit by accident after reading a friend’s posting on Facebook and decided to check it out because she’s too curious (not kaypoh ahhhh..) to find out exactly how it works. Since then, she never looks back.

Since she loves to post up her ramblings and contents (current fave is Facebook & Instagram), she might as well earn by doing so by posting up on Steemit platform and best of all, it’s the only online platform that she knows allows ANYONE to earn cryptocurrency by creating and posting up contents, by voting or commenting other people’s contents and so much more!

Bottom line, whatever you do on the platform, you will earn. How cool is that?

So, what are you waiting for? Sign up for Steemit already, it is FREE and you’ve got nothing to lose but an awesome opportunity.

Current tagline: You live only once, take the leap and discover where it brings you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center