Di ujung pantai malaysia

FB_IMG_1517142494393.jpgsetia_Menunggu #
It used to be for thee I was month yg always shining in the darkness
It used to be for thy is the sun always accompany mu when running
Today I for thee I is just pieces like scattered fragments dijalanan
Today I was a shadow of the black eyes of mu
Like love ❤ dibuku diary of dark mu
Husang didinding like painting your room.
When you're kuliat biting with her, then my self just realized, that the power of love is not as strong as my destiny ❤, I don't know where yet, should be all t4 are already frequent, all the way up my sidah ku kuselusuri, none yg want to understand the heart's content, I too #setia , what is too stupid, begging for love ❤ a King-me will not want my hand again or maybe yg laen pemaisuri already had a. .. eeeemmmmm menungguuuu yg sure lah either I remain here because I love ❤ ❤ only you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center