Journey Back To The West

9FA42DBD-E272-44AF-82E6-8BA9F212813B.jpeg

Had a lot of fun this past few days and get to know more Steemians here in Kota Kinabalu, it's time to head back to Kuala Lumpur.

Hope to see everyone soon, it's been a great experience but tiring journey here and I feel like time is so short and pass very quickly.

Signing off for 2 hours 30 minutes and have a great Wednesday

circles.png

Who Am I?

I’m Aaron Leang from Malaysia, had started blogging on Steemit since November 2017 and has been actively participating in shaping and building up the community in Team Malaysia together with some other awesome Steemians.

I’ve been known as the meetup organizer for any local gathering and also International Steemians Meetup who came to visit in KL, Malaysia.

Ways to get in contact with me are Discord (AaronLeang#5270) or Telegram (@aaronleang) while you're at Malaysia, I can set up an awesome meetup with #TeamMalaysia!

Interested in Steemit? You can get your account with just one click away, HERE and blog together with WordPress via SteemPress plug-in.

circles.png

Check Out My Wordpress Site That I've Created

Follow and Check Out My Live Stream

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now