Steem delivered direct to my door!..for real!! and awesome!!

Got a new Cyborg upgrade today!

That's right a limited edition Steem implant, if you have it equipped while writing posts it increases your post quality and Upvotes X5....Well, at least my Geek rating went up! 

Hmnn, lets type this post with it equipped and see if it works - hey you never know :)

So yeah, I recently won the team-australia-mentors contest and @buggedout sent me this incredible gift! So I must show it off to the world - how wicked, I've never won anything decent before!! yeehaaa!!!

Paws off SteemcryptoKitty this ones mine!!

Sooo cool, a hand written note...can't remember the last time I had one of these! it's probably worth just as much as the coin in 50 years.

Here's a close up

And another...Damn! lights not so good in here for pictures, but hopefully it does the job.

Thanks so much, stoked to have my Steem coin and join the ranks of the other lucky holders!

Cheers to all those involved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center