Team Australia needs your help

TA.BADGE.png

Welcome to a new week, I hope you all had a great weekend.

This week, I need to know what special skills you have that I can exploit, i mean utilize for the benefit of the team. As we know Team Australia is one of the fastest growing groups on Steemit and now we want this to be the most active Steemit group as well. Steemit is all about Social Media, so lets get SOCIAL.


So are you part of an art group, do you have a printer that can run off flyers or stickers, are you a uni student, are you part of the local media.

Everyone has something they can do, no matter how small the contribution. Every little bit helps and many hands make light work.

I'd also like to ask to hijack your facebook and instagram feeds. I know there are some awesome artists out there, I don't want to rely on @bearone solely. She does so much for everyone that she needs some back up, maybe we can call it her bearcub. Someone put your hand up please, it'll be a very rewarding role, with lots of recognition in terms of source credits.

So here's what i need:

  • Uni Students
  • Small Business Owners
  • Artists/Designers
  • Niche Bloggers

I look forward to hearing what we can all do.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center