Melbourne Steemit Meetup - 6pm Monday 22 January @ Father's Office

Hey everyone

There was a reasonable amount of interest in a meetup for Melbourne based Steemit users. Hopefully you will be able to make it. If it is successful I will look at running them on a regular basis.

Where? Father's Office bar (http://fathersoffice.com.au) 249 Little Lonsdale Street (QV Building). We will be in the bar rather than the restaurant.
When? Monday 22 January, from 6pm (probably until about 8 or 9).
Who? Melbourne Steemit members. Please re-steem and invite anyone you think might be interested.

I don't really want to put my phone number up publicly but if you get lost or can't find us you can reach me at drlyndonwalker on Twitter and I will try to keep an eye on Discord as well. I look pretty much like my profile picture.

DQmRq3RuW3KWFwbsZFGoypRhQNSs1W443UWEaspiN2yB3HG.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center