Was that a face lift or butt enhancement? (my chairs are still wondering...)

It has been on my list to do for a while.. It was supposed to be my 2016 winter project which came to life only in February 2018! We bought a dining table with chairs second hand a few weeks after we moved to Australia. When you change countries you have to buy so many things that finding a good quality second hand bargain is a great help. There was just one problem; the chairs had their original dull upholstery which I don't really like so I went to Spotlight (heaven for crafts lovers!) and got some new fabric.

@cycling-goldfish helped me a lot with screws, staple gun, screws back and voila! All done in less than 2 hours. Now my dining suite is looking much brighter, trendy and of course much younger after its facelift!

I hope you like the crafty makeover. Leave a message if you do and let me know if you have similar projects that I can view for further inspiration!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center