RE: RE: Team Australia new recruits 07/02/18 and the Team Australia hard fork
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 07/02/18 and the Team Australia hard fork

RE: Team Australia new recruits 07/02/18 and the Team Australia hard fork

Okay. I'm new here and I'm confused. Though, after being up, awake, working, until half past 1 in the morning last night (as a add on to my day job) I guess my lack of clarity is to be expected?
I think i need support. Who ya gonna call? ... Centrelink! Sure ghostbusters will probably answer the phone faster, and with a witty response, and you'll be on hold for less time, but when it comes to getting some grub paid out so that you can get yourself some tucker... @centrelink is for #teamaustralia... although is this like a bot? I am confused. Permit me to catch up later?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center