💔😱😭😱 **Is this the End of steemit? SMT COIN**😱😭😱💔

Gday you awesome Kings and Queens of cryto currency I hope you are all doing well.
I think some of you may be thinking that this could be a bad sign for steemit. Today the 29th, of September 2017 @ned sent an email and posted today about smt coin. I want you to pay attention, and know it is alright to be skeptical. Maybe keep an eye on it and an open mind about smt coins. There are tons of people who wont risk anything because of past experiences and sometime just a pessimistic outlook on life in general.



Hey I am not judging anyone for that. One of the great thing about life is the constant change of it right? Two sides of the coin (pun alert! oops.) and two sides to the story. Lets look at the positive side about this. What are we being told about smt coins? They can be customized and that sounds cool to me! I personally love the choices that @ned and @dan created for us here at steemit. You have the possibilities of being payed in steem or being payed in sbd (steem bit dollar) and sp (steempower) crypto currency based off of steem .



Today @ned has explained some of these amazing innovations about the new smt token. Here is another cool part I think it has no inflation, and it isn't based on fiat debt contracts. The white paper is already available it shouldn't be read like a book there is a lot of information inside it. There will be functions like immediate liquidation, but one of my favorite things about this new smt coming out will be that is is a token based off of proof of brain. So in closing I would like you who are reading to check out smt just search it up read about it in the white paper and think about it. Then make comments and engage with the steemit community be positive change doesn't have to be a scary thing. I think we should all be excited about all the new possibilities this will bring to us all.



I don't normally blog about crypto currency I don't know enough about it to have much to say. But I don't have to be an expert to know this could be the time to jump on board and be an early adopter of @ned's new smt token. How many of us wish they could have been into steemit back in March 2016 ? the best time to invest into anything is yesterday the second best time is today. So please invest in your self read something about smt coin belive in yourself and trust your gut when you were a child you believed in the easter bunny and the tooth fairy now that your grown up it is time to believe in your self for fuck sake! lol.


Thank you for reading please consider an up vote if you enjoyed or thought this may be of value resteems are welcome as well as following me I try to make quality content and I am open to positive feedback and helpful advice on how to make my content of more uplifting value to all of you amazing steemians out there. Cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now