My First Steemit Post Test for Teal or PCOS Awareness

Wondering why I post myself first? I'm Jennifer btw :-)
Well, I just learned that using a profile URL from other site system, "my photo profile" does not display or work on this hearty mob (steemit).
Some others mention the third party but using them does not guarantee your photo to stay there forever. I guess nothing might stay forever.

I have tried some of our social media profile URL, but that does not work either. So I am going to try this post image of myself here. Hopefully, it works and so, it did.

This photo was taken in Tasmania, Australia alongside the river at Huon Valley. We stopped by for a coffee apparently by the Boat House Cafe.

The teal colour stands out for PCOS Awareness and Ovarian Cancer Awareness that I themed in my personal website.

PCOSAWARENESS.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center