RE: RE: "I just love having summers off." Said No Teacher Ever
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I just love having summers off." Said No Teacher Ever

RE: "I just love having summers off." Said No Teacher Ever

Thanks! I am curious to see how helpful First Days is with 8th graders, myself. It's been recommended enough that I figure it is a good place to start. I have quite a bit saved on google, but my new district is tech deficient in comparison to my last, but hopefully printing hard copies isn't too challenging. I expect TpT will be getting a lot of my business in the upcoming year. At least until I can iron out the tried and true activities and lessons over the tried and tossed.

Good luck! I look forward to seeing what you share as well!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now