Financial wizardry

Just an update. I've decided I'm going to be a financial expert now so I have invested my spare cash into crypto for the first time.

This may be what the wolf of Wall Street felt like. Im at least an inch taller and suddenly I'm speaking in tongues (fud and fomo etc etc).

That lasted a few hours, now I find I have an addiction, I can't put my phone down and binance is my drug of choice and boy am I enjoying this rollercoaster. By rollercoaster I mean a drop from a sheer cliff as I've put £200 in something called tron which I liked the sound of but apparently it hates me. One afternoon is all it took to lose over half of my cash and I don't really have the heart to tell my wife yet.. Although being married to me means she's no stranger to disappointment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now