AK in a Kid's Face

AKs in Kids Face.jpgThis is a penciled sketch I made for my webcomic "Red Terror."The webcomic details the Christian persecution suffered at the hands of Spanish Marxists who dominated the Spanish Republican government.

AK-Kids Face.jpg

The first 2 pages of the webcomic detail the then 19 year Fatima prophesy predicting these events and events still happening to the present day.

I sketch the panel using graphite pencils. Photograph it and then digitally color it in Gimp. People have compared my work with the pre-war Austrian Egon Schiele and Peter Chung of Aeon Flux. Inspired by Gary Taxali, I too recycle paper to create art.

This particular event depicts ISIS fighters capturing a Christian who also happens to be a toddler. Interests in purchase can be made here:
https://twitter.com/RadioBizBody

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center