TML finally working (with Negation and optimization)

Ohad has just updated Github and we can see that TML finally works.

Now that TML is successfully deployed on Github the next step from what I can see is Futamura projection. The good news also is that Ohad has help from new developers which means these next phases should be quite a bit faster (in my opinion). As I predicted in my previous posts, I expect that there will be a snowball forward effect for Tauchain development. As TML becomes more useful and more people can effectively join the development process then the rate of the development process should scale (if discussion can indeed scale).

This is because code is speech. Discussion if it scales means development scales.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now