Great roasted meals at 5050 Cafe, Miri

title_image


Hi everyone, today I will introduce to you 5050 Cafe. It's been a long long time since I last ate here and this Cafe is famous for its roasted meat. It's always full of hungry diners who can't get enough of it.
IMG_20191201_183656.jpg

This is the surrounding looks like. Simple and minimalistic and is set up at an open air. As I sat there and wait, there were non stop orders. I order the usual Roasted Chicken Rice. The stall also offers roasted duck and pork.

IMG_20191201_183303.jpg

I ordered my favourite sugarless Coffee. It was made well. There are some places which have strange tasting coffees, it's either too bitter or not enough milk has been added.

IMG_20191201_183651.jpg

Roasted chicken rice

The chicken tastes really tender and soft.
I guess this comes from an experienced chef. My dad ordered roasted pork but I did not manage to get a picture. Anyways, do try the roasted meat here if you do visit Miri one day for its beautiful cave known as Batu Niah, do google it. Lots of tourist come here to visit this cave.

@luueetan


Restaurant Information


5050 Cafe, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia
score
604, Jalan Pelita 3, Pelita Commercial Centre, 98000 Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia


Great roasted meals at 5050 Cafe, Miri
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center