Take a break in Lhokseumawe

title_image


It's been raining for two days now, after the sky has not been cloudy at all. Blistering. Nearly ten days I was at Lancang Lancang, Lhokseumawe to oversee the repair of old machines, natural gas production facilities that are over my lifetime. I have visited several times in Lhokseumawe,

located on the coast of North Aceh. The difference this time I sneaked inGuest HouseArun which means I have to find my own meal menu. From breakfast, lunch to dinner. I was lucky to be accompanied by a company manager.


Restaurant Information


resto coffe clasik
score
Lhokseumawe, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia


Take a break in Lhokseumawe
This post participated in the Tasteem contest A Restaurant by the Sea


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now