$3 All Ramen at Ramen Dojo Blog

title_image


Hopping for cheap ramen yet delicious Japanese cuisine. I went here for tonkutso ramen. Was recommended by my friend to eat here and gave it a shot.

0,,.jpg

They have combo menu if you wants add-ons

I bought a bowl for $3 only and I am extremely satisfied and happy with it. Convenient for my budget with good service and quality.

0,,,.jpg

SUPER BOWL, SUPER WOW, SUPERB!

0,,,,.jpg

I highly recommend and will go back again, worth the money!
Ramen Dojo is located in the 3rd Floor SM Northwing, Cebu, Philippines.


Restaurant Information


Ramen Dojo
score
114 J Luna Ave Ext, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


$3 All Ramen at Ramen Dojo Blog
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center