Chukumi Spicy Blog Review

title_image


Korean food is healthy because there are some sidedish as I observed every meal they had.

I went here but there are some changes when it comes to their sidedishes. I feel a little disappointed as it is not colorful and heavy as I expected anymore compared to the past. However, there are still many koreans and locals coming and going here.

0xx.jpg

0xxx.jpg

Unlimited sidedish one reason that I keep coming back. The spicyness of Chukumi is superb! Furthermore, it is ideal for groups! A great way to hang out with friends here hence the restaurant is open 24/7.


Restaurant Information


Chukumi Spicy
score
Salinas Dr, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


Chukumi Spicy Blog Review
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center