Ramen Dojo at SM Northwing (review)

title_image


Bumped into one of the cheapest ramen in the city that for sure will satisfy your cravings.

If you are on a tight budget then Ramen Dojo is perfect for you.

Recently, I ordered tonkotsu ramen. The creaminess is what I am up for, I just can't get over on the tasty flavor it offered. For me, their ramen is above average, it is passable for me hence their broth is light yet can satisfy you.

1rr.jpg

1rrr.jpg

They also have combo meals :)

Ramen Dojo usually served with cold water readily available when you order one.

The atmosphere is simple and welcoming. It can accomodate with a capacity of 60 pax more or less.

I recommend Ramen Dojo I've been here countless of times, it is not the best but worth your money for the price of $3 only! ;)


Restaurant Information


Ramen Dojo
score
114 J Luna Ave Ext, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


Ramen Dojo at SM Northwing (review)
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center