coffee

title_image


actually it's an anomaly for breakfast here, if you make a coffee it might be okay, just because with my friends I just want to come here

Okay, I'm already ordered before I arrive, I'm in Classic Benedict, that's how it works, the egg is half dead, so if it's cut directly spilled with eggs

When I arrived, the presentation was ok, I picked up the taste of the food, I just drooled it, when I tried it, the bread was really hard, the hardness, the taste of the egg was like an egg, and one of the two eggs was already dead. , aka it doesn't spill, and the meat is normal, luckily there's cheese sauce which adds to its taste

Overall, according to me, it's a bit lacking for this food, it's not worth it, maybe it should be coffee if it's here

_20180826_130133.JPG

_20180826_130108.JPG

_20180826_130122.JPG

_20180826_130053.JPG


Restaurant Information


Anomali coffee
score
Senayan, Kebayoran Baru, South Jakarta City, Jakarta, Indonesia


coffee
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now