MONDAY Intuitive Tarot June 3rd, 2019

Intuitive draw.

June 3rd, 2019

Seven of Swords

Don't allow others to steal your happiness. Becoming comfortable with someone, and turning your back to them can leave them to their own devices. This will not rule in your favor. Be watchful of your surroundings and the people who enter your surroundings. Also, be aware of your responsibillities, do nor slack or procrastinate today.

IMG_20190602_151005_900.jpg

So this card was the motivation that I needed and the confirmation That I need, to keep pushing forward. There are certain people who simply do not undeestand..., or are too ignorant to begin to understand me.

Some are too childish to be able to understand my content, which is why it will now be written with dual meaning. You will now have to reread all of my content each time I post, seeing that people seem to think it is "mature" to comment, then edit their comment after I reply... I see what you are doing. If it happens again it will be flagged. It is one rhing if it were a simple spelling error... you are being childish.

I will not name names. Everyone already knows who it is if they follow me. I am here to write, do tarot readings and be myself. Not to be controlled by Steemit Nazis, who aren't doing their own job and narcissistically sapping other people's light. This world has no room for Narcisism. Begone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now