Tarot Photo Shoot

Tarot Photo Shoot

I've been spending my day working on getting an etsy shop set up for my readings and decided to share a couple of the pictures that I plan to incorporate into my listings. These are not professional quality by any means, but they're satisfactory place holders for when that time comes šŸŒŸ

The Princess of Cups

Manifesting my dreams into reality

20180715_143603.jpg

My Personal Reading

Inspiration for Setting Up Shop

20180715_144032.jpg

Aaaaaaaand Myself!

AKA the most difficult "selfie" I have ever taken featuring some of my favorite cards of the moment

20180424_142910_HDR.jpg

Hopefully I'll have all my listing and page set up by tomorrow evening, but either way, my reading was a great reminder of some projects I need to revive


As Always,
Love & Light
VioletFlame
šŸ’œ šŸ”„šŸ’œ

P.S. Check out the #tarottuesday hashtag and @steemittarot profile for all things TAROT!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now