RE: RE: Are the dimensional shifts getting stronger?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the dimensional shifts getting stronger?

RE: Are the dimensional shifts getting stronger?

Yep, I was definitely thrown into hermit mode after the eclipse too. I also felt I was losing my mind for a bit there as well. Took a while to get myself together enough to function and be around people again. Before the eclipse, I was really connected to spirit though and then went into a deep dark night of the soul slump that I had to work through. Still doing shadow work but I'm more together now and I've had some profound insights about myself and my patterns. I like the guitar, I've got a Squier Silver Series Telecaster in yellow and white. They are fun :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now