Tarot reading on the Metaverse and Dimensional Shift


I was listening to Coast to Coast last night, and there was someone on talking about the Metaverse. This got me thinking about what I call Dimensional Shift, and how the Metaverse literally marks the dawn of a new world.
I decided to take a look at what the cards say about it.



It is interesting how the Ace, 2, 3, and 4 of Pentacles are all present in this reading.
Usually, the Pentacles cards are about physical, material things and that doesn't seem to fit a digital universe. It could be that a digital universe goes through the same progression of energy as our universe.
The Devil shows up to represent the physical universe's side of this blending, and I believe the 2 of Pentacles is showing how there are multiple Metaverses that are being created.

When I tried to figure out if people would eventually end up as batteries powering a virtual world like the Matrix, The World showed up. I took this to mean "Maybe, but not yet." I think it would show the end of the cycle that is just being born now.

One thing is for sure, a new way of life has been created whether we like it or not. It affects our physical world, and it isn't going away.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center